Crochet...

All the pretty things…..

So, at the age of 32 I decided to teach myself how to crochet… Who said you can’t teach old dogs new tricks. Anyway, this is very therapeutic for me, but now I don’t know if this is normal, but I have probably 5 unfinished projects going at the same time……(How did that happen? ha ha)

I have now told myself that I will complete at least 1 project before continuing on to my next venture… this is very difficult for me to do as I have found the perfect yarn…..

IMG-20170629-WA0009

I mean just look at it… it is so pretty and I need to start it… I need to bite into those beautiful cupcakes and start….lol

What do I have in mind you ask?  Well ……

Untitled

(Picture not mine…neither the cute doggy)

I think this yarn will work this blanket perfectly! I can’t wait….

(I have attached the PDF pattern)

Watch this space……

Leave a comment