Keanu Reeves

Ever since I was a young girl, obviously I was one of the ones who fan girled over Keanu Reeves.

download (2)

Now in my older more wiser years ( I hope) I read an article about how his life has been one of tragedy before and after becoming famous. Below is a link:

Keanu’s Life

A few quotes from Keanu:

“The simple act of paying attention can take you a long way”
“Grief changes shape, but it never ends.”
“Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.”
“When the people you love are gone, you’re alone.”
“Here comes 40. I’m feeling my age and I’ve ordered the Ferrari. I’m going to get the whole mid-life crisis package.”
“I’ve been pleased to work with so many wonderful stars through the years. This has been an amazing journey. I hope it continues.”
“I’m a meathead. I can’t help it, man. You’ve got smart people and you’ve got dumb people.”
“The whole aspect of cinema and film festivals should be a moment to come together and celebrate art and humanity. It would be a shame if there was such a divide.”
“I mean, if you didn’t get it or if you didn’t feel like you enjoyed it, sometimes that experience can change.”

 

Leave a Reply

